top of page

JUNE 2024

Saturday June 15 - Bar Bingo 7:30PM - Sign-up begins June 2.

Saturday June 29 - Beadling Golf Outing & Banquet.

                                    50/50 Tickets to Benefit Charities available June 1.

Sunday June 30 - Cookout & Live Music on the Patio 4pm - 7pm. 

                                 Elias Khouri Performing.

                                 Club provides the Burgers & Dogs.                                                                                 Not a Pot Luck, Bring you own Sides.

                                 Pick up Bocce, Corn Hole & Giant Jenga.

JULY 2024

Sunday July 14 – Cookout on the Patio 4pm to 7pm.

                                Club provides the Burgers and Dogs.                                                                              Not a Pot Luck, Bring your own sides.

                                Pick Up Bocce, Corn Hole, Giant Jenga.

Saturday July 20 - Live Music at the Club 8pm - 11pm.

                                  Featuring "The Marks" 

AUGUST 2024

 

Sunday August 4 – Cookout on the Patio 4pm to 7pm.

                                    Club provides the Burgers and Dogs.                                                                              Not a Pot Luck, Bring your own sides.               

                                    Pick Up Bocce, Corn Hole, Giant Jenga.

 

Saturday August 17 - Annual Corn Roast. 

                                        50/50 drawing , Ticket sales begin July 13.

 

Saturday August 24 - Trivia 7:30pm, sign-up begins August 4

SEPTEMBER 2024

 

Sunday September 8 – Bloody Mary Bar starts at Noon.

                                           Pittsburgh Steelers Game 1pm w/half time buffet

 

Saturday September 21 – Bar Bingo 7:30pm, sign-up begins September 8.

 

Saturday September 28 – Live Music at the Club.

                                                Matt Tichon to Perform 8pm – 11pm.

OCTOBER 2024

Saturday October 12 – Bar Bingo 7:30pm, sign-up  begins October 1.

Sunday October 13 – Soup & Chili Cookoff 3pm to 5pm.

                                        Steeler Game 4:05pm.

 

Saturday October 19 – Bocce Banquet 

 

Saturday October 26 - Halloween Party.  Karaoke w / DJ Chrissy 8-11pm.

                                          50/50 drawing, Ticket Sales begin September 21.

NOVEMBER 2024

Saturday November 2 – Trivia 7:30pm, sign-up begins October 20.

Sunday November 3 – Tequila Tasting 3pm – 6pm

                                           Steeler Bye Weekend.

Saturday November 9 – Bar Bingo 7:30pm, sign-up begins November 1.

Sunday November 17 – Bloody Mary Bar – Noon

                                             Steelers vs Ravens – 1pm

DECEMBER 2024

                                            

Saturday December 14 – Ugly Christmas Sweater Party.

                                               Karaoke w / DJ Chrissy 8-11pm.

                                               Cookie Exchange

Saturday December 21 – Children's and Adult Christmas Party. 

                                               50/50 drawing, Ticket Sales begin November 9.

Tuesday December 31 – New Years Eve at the Club

                                              Champagne Toast at Midnight.

bottom of page